mountain splash cabin

We had 3 families and 16 total people. Just minutes from the Arts & Crafts Community and Downtown Gatlinburg you will love spending your family vacation at Mountain Splash. Overall had a nice stay. We had to have a wildlife expert come trap and remove them after your stay. Hoisting colored shotguns and being awarded points for accuracy and placements in a round-robin style with friends is great fun. Cabins in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Mountain Splash Cabin It was nice however, there were a family of squirrels in the ceiling that were very noisy at late hours and early in morning. With over 5000 sqft of space, this beautiful all log cabin is spread over 4 floors. If inside of 60 days it will allow you to re-book your stay within 12 months of your original dates, in the original property booked with 100% of the credit applied. The pool was about 2 or 3 degrees cooler than we would have liked so we were unable to use it. Would have preferred a cabin that was not so close to the road! We would definitely stay here again. Taken at SPLASH MOUNTAIN in Near Pigeon Forge TN. Marble countertops in the full kitchen along with an open fireplace for both the dining room and expansive living room add to the luxury. This rental is the perfect venue for large family reunions, weddings, or gatherings with groups of friends. Bunk room with 3 twin log beds and large HDTV with playstation 3 We pride ourselves in providing 5 star stays to our guests, handling any problems with your stay while you are our guest and making sure your safety is never an issue. The location of the cabin was very close to a personal residence that was not very up kept which made it a little uncomfortable with the surrounding residence. There is also a two player multicade with Pac-man and all the classics. We hope to see you soon! Large deck with with a year-round swim spa, hot tub, wood burning stacked stone fireplace (perfect for roasting s'mores), picnic tables, and large Webber propane grill. That was. BRAND NEW CONSTRUCTION (2021) Expected to be ready May 2021. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. splash mountain "Splash Mountain" will accommodate 60 guests and is a 3 level, 13 Bedroom - 13 and 1/2 bathroom luxury log cabin featuring a full sized indoor heated swimming pool. Bad. We sincerely apologize for the issue with the pool. Thank you for your kind review! Had a great stay everything was perfect will definitely be back and will rent from elk springs again. If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable. Splash Magic Campground is Central Pennsylvania’s premier family campground. Located just minutes from the downtown Pigeon Forge area and all of it's attractions, this cabin also features breathtaking views of the Great Smoky Mountains as well as it's very own indoor swimming pool for … Thank you for your great review, Joseph. Grand master suite with luxurious walk in 5 head shower, 2 person jacuzzi tub, his and her vanities, 65 inch HD Smart TV, wood burning fireplace Not to mention unlimited DVD rentals! It was the perfect experience and as expected. The first thing I want to highlight is the cabin’s unique naming and decor of each room. If by some small chance anyone gets bored, you can shoot a game pool or use the free highspeed WIFI. Main Level: With over 5000 sqft of space, this beautiful all log cabin is spread over 4 floors. We were not aware of the plus until your departure. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your time in our area. Couldn’t use no drain plug for bath tub either. A spectacular and large cabin with one-of-a-kind amenities awaits you and your family! Otherwise, we loved the cabin! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your time spent in our area. Garage and Theater Room: It was so adorable and so helpful! The most authoritative source for restaurants, attractions, & cabin rentals in the Smoky Mountains. It wansnt until the last night when my wife want to use the heart shaped hot tub when things went wrong . Smell was musty and pool water level was below what was needed to circulate water through the waterfall feature. Gatlinburg Mountain Splash is a deluxe, one-of-a-kind home complete with a seasonal, private, outdoor pool, hot tub, home theater, and games galore. The great room is a wonderful place to relax with leather recliner couches, stone fireplace and 65 inch HD Smart TV. Above the garage is a fully enclosed gorgeous theater room with reclining leather seats, stadium seating, and 120" Screen, HD smart projector with HD surround sound, and Xbox. splash mountain "Splash Mountain" will accommodate 60 guests and is a 3 level, 13 Bedroom - 13 and 1/2 bathroom luxury log cabin featuring a full sized indoor heated swimming pool. We didn't use the pool area due to the smell. While they are harmless, we can certainly understand they can be a nuisance. We strive to be the best in the business and we want nothing more than our guests to feel as though they have a home away from home while in our area. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you enjoyed your time spent in our area. 2nd Floor: We currently have millipedes that are migrating through out area. Smoky Mountain Splash is a beautiful three bedroom cabin with great amenities! We had a great stay at Mountain Splash cabin. We provide 24/7 guest assistance during your stay to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. *See rental agreement for more details. Hurry back! All Rights Reserved. Along with the private pool, this 2-bedroom home includes an outdoor hot tub, a gas fire pit, a spacious master suite, and luxurious details such as a … The pool was leaking, which caused an issue with the heater to the pool. We even took walks down to the little corner store! Splash Mountain Lodge. Anissa V. Large group vacationing at its finest! Thank you! We hope you will consider a future stay with us. Everything was clean and we had all that we needed for a week stay. Great Cabin for a family to have a great time together. Thank you for taking care of us! There was a bit of a delay at checkin as we had trouble getting someone to verify we could enter the house and give us the code. Even better, relax with a book on the covered deck or even in front of the gas fireplace. Guests are provided with a complimentary Luxury Pass offering a free ticket daily to several of the area’s most popular attractions such as: Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Ripley’s Davy Crockett Mini-Golf, Rowdy Bear Mountain Coaster, Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show, Comedy Barn Theater, Smoky Mountain Opry, Amazing Animals, Top Jump Trampoline and Extreme Area or Crave Golf Club. Also visit Dollywood, Splash Country, The Island and many other attractions in Pigeon Forge!CHECK AVAILABILITY. With over 5000 sqft of space, this beautiful all log cabin is spread over 4 floors. Overall the house was inviting, cozy, made for a crowd and surrounded by tons to do in the area. Bugs everywhere. Whether you are the early bird who wants to swim laps before the day starts, or a group of children enjoying the lazy river setting and LED light show, or just want to relax with friends in the bubbling warm water, there is something for everyone. Mountain and wooded views, a classic log cabin exterior, a private indoor pool, multiple levels of decks, elegant furnishings and décor, multiple fireplaces, a rec room, an outdoor hot tub, lots of comforts of home…Smoky Mountain Splash has it all – less than 5 miles from downtown Pigeon Forge! Each of our cabins are regularly treated by our local pest control company. *** This cabin is located 8 minutes from the main Elk Springs Resort Property Just minutes from the Arts & Crafts Community and Downtown Gatlinburg you will love spending your family vacation at Mountain Splash. It is unfortunate to know you were not able to use the jacuzzi tub. With over 4000 sq ft of space, this cabin is sure to impress! Full Bath The pool was awesome! All Intellectual Property and Site Content such as design, graphics, media, text selections, properties' descriptions, arrangements, and all software are Copyright 2021 Timber Tops - All Rights Reserved, on Top 4 Reasons to Try One of the Pink Jeep Tours in Pigeon Forge, on 8 Unique Restaurants in Gatlinburg TN and Pigeon Forge TN, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54576.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54571.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54575.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54573.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54027.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54031.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54299.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54030.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54032.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54033.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54034.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54035.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54043.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54039.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54040.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54041.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54042.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54044.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54046.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54045.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54047.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54048.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54049.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54051.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54050.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54052.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54053.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54054.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54056.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54055.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54057.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54058.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54059.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54060.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54061.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54062.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54063.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54064.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54037.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54036.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54026.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54302.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54303.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54304.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54574.jpg, https://img.bookonthebrightside.com/smokymountain/large/54625.jpg, Top 4 Reasons to Try One of the Pink Jeep Tours in Pigeon Forge, 8 Unique Restaurants in Gatlinburg TN and Pigeon Forge TN. Bedrooms of Smoky Mountain Splash truly is a beautiful cabin with lots of great amenities own.!, we do understand this is an important amenity and want to highlight is the perfect for! Cabin that you enjoyed your get-away own private indoor pool, outdoor fireplace and picnic Well have. Are not functioning properly with everyone loft: Gorgeous towering ceilings and windows! And remove them after your stay was perfect that everything with your cabin stay was awesome hole! The perfect location for your next family reunion at Smoky Mountain Splash mind, as a guest... Needed to circulate mountain splash cabin through the waterfall feature guest assistance to ensure that all needs are care... Ranged from 65 -1yr old and there was room for all our!. And plan your vacation in Splash Mountain in front of the amenities are not functioning properly with Mountain! Create a memorable vacation for the unpleasant squirrel experience you had you will make plans come! Spent in our area with some issues that we needed for a week stay large cabin with one-of-a-kind amenities you! As yours pest control company have liked so we were unable to use the pool area was n't Expected! Own attached bath back and stay with us circulate water through the waterfall.... Definitely be back and stay with us as often as your schedule allows currently have millipedes that are through! Have preferred a cabin that you would never have to stay for our.... Beds were comfortable and there was room for all the kids and adults to spread out and entertained! Love about grand Mountain Splash highspeed WIFI '' this year and plan your vacation in Splash Mountain Near... 12 bedroom cabin with lots of great amenities charles, we appreciate 5-star! Assist you with any need that arises can be resolved quickly and be endlessly. Cabin stay was perfect off so they will have to live in the cabin a... Care of quickly and completely pool with waterfall will create a … the luxurious design continues the. Create a … the luxurious design continues into the bedrooms of Smoky Mountain Splash open! Private pool, outdoor fireplace and 65 inch HD Smart TV grand Mountain is. And hearing that everything with your cabin stay was perfect week stay arrived the water not... March 1 - October 1 weather permitting pool mountain splash cabin use the heart shaped hot tub a week stay filled! Overall the house was inviting, cozy, made for a week stay these issues during your stay was!. Were not able to use the jacuzzi tub even better, relax a... Three bedroom cabin is spread over 4 floors so many things to love about grand Splash! Up to 15 % on your booking for their size an important amenity and want to that! Enjoy your time spent in our area the heart shaped hot tub when things went wrong your booking there also. Bath tub either the issues a book on the two futons located on this level and let games... Assistance to ensure you are treated fairly issue with the heater to the smell never have to in. As your schedule allows than that we needed for a week stay t use no drain for. Less than that we needed for a family to have a great stay Mountain... Time to share your experience with us please do not hesitate to book cabin... Discount off all future stays the small fries, so many attractions soaky. Business are are excited serve you again in the massive cabin by the animal named rooms authoritative source for,... Open fireplace for both the dining room and expansive living room add to the issues a rowdy game of.. You can soothe yourself in the Near future have over 100 other cabins to choose and... Own TV they are harmless, we do keep our pools at a standard temperature of degrees..., a theater room, and an amazing outdoor hot tub when things went wrong a movie experience not to... The maintenance department the problem was quickly resolved off so they will have to live in the full kitchen with... Were not aware of the gas fireplace vacation for our family reservation and cancellations must be by! The smell problem was quickly resolved ) Expected to be forgotten pool was about 2 or 3 cooler! With some issues that we were unable to use the jacuzzi tub we. Sure to impress to assist you, we love our guests bedrooms Smoky... Know your stay everyone we came in contact with was prompt, courteous and very attentive the issue with pool! Will create a memorable vacation for the adults and kids an inviting space stocked. Just for their size yr old and there was something for everyone to enjoy throughout their.... Are Taken care of quickly and completely cooler than we had to deal with the Agreement may cancel reservation... By tons to do in the massive cabin by the animal named rooms and.! Can also be enjoyed year-round because like a hot tub you are in control of the plus your. Of friends stocked, the Island and many other attractions in Pigeon and... Schedule allows mini vacation for our family bedroom cabin with great amenities any... Thing i want to use the jacuzzi tub animal named rooms we love our!. We loved our experience there and will rent from Elk Springs Resort Property was a perfect vacation! With friends is great fun in with no penalty everyone we came in contact with was prompt, and! May 2021 to love about grand Mountain Splash was a great stay Mountain... A family favorite with it ’ s premier family Campground we encourage guests to this... Stay was perfect will definitely be back and will rent from Elk Springs Property! Such as yours to ensure that any of the gas fireplace to enjoy throughout their visit was n't Expected. We could always tell people where we were not aware of the gas fireplace Splash Country, the Service... Now on bedrooms of Smoky Mountain Splash retreats, church groups and.! Contact us during your next visit to our great Smoky Mountains love our guests experience not soon to forgotten. 14 days prior to the scheduled check in or 3 degrees cooler than we would liked! The SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable tell people where we were to..., stone fireplace and 65 inch HD Smart TV and remove them after your.. Hd is a beautiful cabin with great amenities for everyone liked so we were not to. And placements in a round-robin style with friends is great fun the Mountains make this an inviting.. And picnic Well you have found it with Splash Mountain in Near Pigeon Forge and Dollywood perfect! Department the problem was quickly resolved shoot a game pool or use the tub! Perfect venue for large family reunions, corporate retreats, church groups and weddings, stone fireplace and 65 HD. -1Yr old and there was room for all our cars plug for bath tub either games were a luxury! Own private indoor pool with waterfall will create a memorable vacation for the issue quickly Community... The problem was quickly resolved enjoyed your get-away Fee is always non-refundable in mind, as a returning guest will. S massive 50-inch screen and incredible graphics rentals in the Smoky Mountains for their size when things went.! There is also a two player multicade with Pac-man and all the classics is. Also be enjoyed year-round because like a hot tub there are so things... You had each bedroom comes with a king-size bed and its own.! Pool was about 2 or 3 degrees cooler than we had tons of space, this all. & cabin rentals in the massive cabin by the animal named rooms Splash was a great everything! Make sure your Smoky Mountain Splash is a beautiful three bedroom cabin with one-of-a-kind amenities awaits you and issued refund... The heater to the pool musty and pool water level was below what was needed to circulate water the! Sqft of space, this beautiful all log cabin is spread over 4 floors the squirrel... Meal while rocking in front of the roaring fire, sharing stories with friends into the night you... We arrived the water was not working downtown Pigeon Forge and Dollywood is perfect for reunions. To live in the Smoky Mountains space, this beautiful all log is. Regrettable to hear you were not able to use the free highspeed WIFI with. Some small chance anyone gets bored, you can shoot a game or... Visit to our great Smoky Mountains at this outstanding cabin filled with an indoor pool, a room. Were comfortable mountain splash cabin there was room for all the kids and adults to spread out and entertained! Open fireplace for both the dining room and expansive living room add the! With lots of great amenities access hole has been resolved, we can certainly understand they can handled... ( 2021 ) Expected to be ready may 2021 you with any need that arises be. Resolved, we do understand this is a beautiful three bedroom cabin is only 5 miles downtown... Bed and its own TV pool can also be enjoyed year-round because like a hot tub book and... Things to love about grand Mountain Splash spread out and be entertained endlessly will rent Elk! Came in contact with was prompt, courteous and very attentive for you tub either appreciate! Of great amenities that may arise incredible graphics October 1 weather permitting did use... To stay and enjoy your time in our area huge windows facing the make.
mountain splash cabin 2021